Trustee Regular Meeting Schedule

2021 Trustee Regular Meeting Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 06, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Monday, February 01, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Monday, March 01, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Monday, March 15, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Monday, April 05, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Monday, April 19, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Monday, May 03, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Monday, May 17, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Monday, June 07, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Monday, June 21, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Monday, July 19, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Monday, August 02, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Monday, August 16, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 07 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Monday, September 20, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Monday, October 04, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Monday, October 18, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 03, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Monday, November 15, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Monday, December 06, 2021, 6:00 pm
  • Monday, December 20, 2021, 6:00 pm