Outreach and Communications Committee Board

The Board Membership of the Orange Township Outreach and Communications Committee:

The OTOCC shall be comprised of five (5) regular members, with the allowance to expand up to seven (7) regular members, provided that, at any one time, the total maximum number of members shall either be five (5) or seven (7), but never six (6). All members must be elector residents in the unincorporated portion of Orange Township. All members shall be appointed by Resolution of the Board of Trustees, and shall be subject to the State of Ohio Sunshine and Ethics Laws

Current Members:

  • Ms. Kimberly Boston - Term Expires 12-31-2022
  • Ms. Kristie Ramsey - Term Expires 12-31-2021
  • Mr. John Altieri - Term Expires 12-31-2021
  • Mr. Tony Benishek  - Term Expires 12-31-2022
  • Mr. John D. Hartwell - Term Expires 12-31-2022

Link to Meeting Agendas